Jernej Bobek jernej.bobek@os-sentjanz.si
Tatjana Čevnik tatjana.cevnik@os-sentjanz.si
Mateja Grilc mateja.grilc@os-sentjanz.si
Silveli Grosek silveli.grosek@os-sentjanz.si
Marko Havle marko.havle@os-sentjanz.si
Milena Jamer milena.jamer@os-sentjanz.si
Nataša Knez natasa.knez@os-sentjanz.si
Boris Kotnik boris.kotnik@os-sentjanz.si
Zdenka Krajnik zdenka.krajnik@os-sentjanz.si
Katja Krejan katja.krejan@os-sentjanz.si
Andreja Krotmajer andreja.krotmajer@os-sentjanz.si
Lilijana Ladra lilijana.ladra@os-sentjanz.si
Petra Matičko petra.maticko@os-sentjanz.si
Blaž Mlinšek blaz.mlinsek@os-sentjanz.si
Živa Pečoler ziva.pecoler@os-sentjanz.si
Mateja Petek mateja.petek@os-sentjanz.si
Irena Prasnic irena.prasnic@os-sentjanz.si
Urška Prevalnik urska.prevalnik@os-sentjanz.si
Martina Ramšak martina.ramsak@os-sentjanz.si
Janja Rotovnik janja.rotovnik@os-sentjanz.si
Jasmina Rotovnik jasmina.rotovnik@os-sentjanz.si
Renata Sešel renata.sesel@os-sentjanz.si
Marinka Vožič marinka.vozic@os-sentjanz.si
Marja Založnik marja.zaloznik@os-sentjanz.si